Free Webinars to Build Your Resiliency Skills During This Difficult Time

COVID-19 is impacting everyone. In addition to the physical challenges the virus presents, we know many are feeling increased anxiety, stress and loneliness. We want to do what we can to help. To this end, the Charter for Compassion‘s Education Institute (CEI) and Life University’s Center for Compassion, Integrity and Secular Ethics have teamed up to offer two free online gatherings per week for the foreseeable future to share resiliency skills and contemplative practices from Compassionate Integrity Training (CIT). These webinars will offer practical self-care skills  and provide a forum to connect with others from around the globe.

The webinars will take place:

  • Wednesdays at 9 AM PT/12 PM ET/5 PM GMT beginning March 18. Click here for registration.
  • Fridays at 9 AM GMT/2:30 PM IST beginning March 20. Click here for registration.

You may download course materials and practice recordings referenced during the webinars, free of charge, by clicking here.

 

Recordings of past sessions may be viewed below.

Quick Resiliency Tips:

Based on the Community Resiliency Model

WEEK ONE

Wednesday March 18

Friday March 20

Download poster of the Help Now Strategies.

WEEK TWO

Wednesday March 25

Friday March 27

WEEK THREE

Wednesday April 1

Friday April 3

WEEK FOUR

Wednesday April 8

Friday April 10

WEEK FIVE

Wednesday April 15

Friday April 17

WEEK SIX

Wednesday April 22

Friday April 24

WEEK SEVEN

Wednesday April 29

Friday May 1

WEEK EIGHT

Wednesday May 13

Loading