Level 2 Facilitator Dashboard


List of Facilitators in Training

NAMEUSERNAMEEMAILCPs
NEED
REVIEW
CEs
NEED
REVIEW
Alexis Kolzalexis.kolzakolz@gatewayctr.orgYesNo
Anita Longanita.longanita@longfilmsstudio.comNoNo
Ann Helmkeann.helmkeAnn.Helmke@sanantonio.govNoNo
Anum Mullaanum.mullaanum.mulla@gmail.comNoNo
Barbara Kaufmannbarbara.kaufmannbarbk@athenet.netYesYes
Isabella Dagherbella.dagherisabelladagher@gmail.comNoNo
Chad Rosenbergchad.rosenbergchadgll@yahoo.comNoNo
Charles Tarwatercharles.tarwaterchrlstrwtr@gmail.comNoNo
Cheryl Taqqeecheryl.taqqeevillageoflight2010@gmail.comYesNo
Cliff Krchacliff.krchackrcha@gmail.comYesYes
Danielle Holtmandanielle.holtmandholtman@life.eduYesNo
Deepak Maundeepak.maundmaun@jgu.edu.inYesNo
Dhawn Martindhawn.martindhawn.martin@gmail.comNoNo
Duane Burghardduane.burghardduane@macxprts.comNoNo
Franque Bainsfranque.bainsfranque.michele@gmail.comYesNo
John Sellwoodjohn.sellwoodjohn@tellinglives.co.nzYesYes
Madeline Shaulmadeline.shaulmshaul@agnesscott.eduNoYes
Mahesh Trivedimahesh.trivedimaheshtriv@gmail.comYesNo
Martha Ann Kirkmarthaann.kirkkirk@uiwtx.eduYesNo
Marybeth Hayesmarybeth.hayesmhayes@cccgeorgia.orgYesNo
Mehmet Oguzmehmet.oguzoguz@thedialoginstitute.orgYesNo
Monico Sullivanmonico.sullivanmonico.sullivan@life.eduNoNo
Mousumi Mukherjeemousumi.mukherjeemmukherjee@jgu.edu.inNoNo
Otto Valdesotto.valdesottovaldes@icloud.comYesNo
Piyali Sarkar Debnathpiyali.sarkardebnathp.sarkar@unesco.orgNoNo
Raghad Ebiedraghad.ebiedraghad.ebied@gmail.comYesNo
Rakhee Sharmarakhee.sharmacoach.rakhee@gmail.comNoNo
Renuka Rautelarenuka.rautelar.rautela@unesco.orgNoNo
Shankar Musafirshankar.musafirm.shankar@unesco.orgYesYes
Sonal Senasonal.senasonalsena@yahoo.comNoNo
Terry Aylingterry.aylingterry.ayling@iinet.net.auNoYes
testtesttest@gmail.comNoNo
Joe TrainerTestTraineemichaelskarlin@gmail.comYesNo
Thomas Pruzinskythomas.pruzinskythomas.pruzinsky@quinnipiac.eduNoNo
Tina Guerratina.guerrachristina.m.guerra@gmail.comNoNo
Tony Simonstony.simonstony.simons@cornell.eduNoNo
Valerie Morvanvalerie.morvanvmorvan@me.comNoNo
Yaffa Maritzyaffa.maritzyaffa.maritz@gmail.comYesNo
Sorry, but you do not have permission to view this content.
Loading